Picazzo: To Create is to Breathe. 

Picazzo: I’m creating and crafting continuously, like say I have no choice.

I’m planning and building continuously, like say I have no home.

I’m planting and watering through action and inaction, it grows with or without me.

My understanding is that I am on a journey of rebelliousness to create and build my own life around many others, within this world.

Art lives forever, When on Earth.

Almost like babies, they may grow to extreme heights. It was once said the geniuses are rarely recognised in their time of being alive, only the intelligent, sensitive and attentive may notice them, at times. (I find it fascinating.)

I create messages within messages, the author of which I am, is one of a learner while a teacher. I aim to teach and learn about my thoughts as well as expressing them to whoever may relate and come accross them. I create.

Creating is like breathing. We do it consciously and unconsciously, we just do it, but with creating there is more to it, it comes in many ways, shapes and forms; depending on how we think and act.

Thank you for reading my piece “To create is to breathe” spoken by my character Picazzo.

Written By Demy Joseph

January 3rd 2017.