Fearing how my written scriptures will be seen by the audience, better yet, I’m scared of how the audience will see me as they hear from/of me.

All my unwritten scriptures, I believe I fear even more, as those are that – which are spoken of in ways which I may not witness, but many may/do witness, as if to say they are reading my ever-changing blurb, the blurb which differs depending on the information which an individual may meet.

Yesterday as I stood in unity with an audience, expressing, performing my poetry, my truth, my story, it did hurt, it was a sense of relief and it was a new way of feeling.

Such a story I could not even say easily but in speech more easily. Many approached me to thank me and praise me, advise me and guide me, I’m thankful for the journey of emotions, thanking my friends Manabat and Lulu, as they stepped with a decision in mind to allow me to exist in that mine.

I hope to love more than I fear,

I hope to learn more and build,

I hope to be me and express more.

– DemyJoseph

#NoteToDemy: 1 month and a bit into the new year and it’s been a rollercoaster of projects and possibilities, meeting such fruition in the forms of people, ideas and forests.

– DemyJoseph, 15.2.18

#WrittenByDemyJoseph

#SelfReflectionSpace

#NoteToDemy