No mans land.

As I stand.

The constant reminders, they become hearty pains for the minder.

The vast experience of life as one erupts through emotions and feelings, with the state of detrimental adversity in alignment.

Details to misery, reality and happiness, sometimes creating a self-inflicted war, one which spiritually destroys a figure, the presence in various ways.

Persevering or not, the timely feelings and situations take their toll, misguided heartbeats leading to what may seem to be part of a bigger plan or just a blissful story lost in the midst.

Day by day, mentally draining, lack of means, overwhelming anxiety, continuous miscommunication – such finer details in question as I stand, the life in the day, the missing moments in a day.

Oh, how I miss so much in the form of energy from beyond – Oh, how I have missed so much and will continue to miss so much as my mind adjusts and my senses perceive differently. Voices from the subconscious in the form of unintentional learning as one tunes in and out of imagination, observation and experience.

No mans land.

Standing as an example, the walking contradiction of greatness and misguidance.

As I dance through life, at times in a state of expression in my stance, exuberayting with energies creating vibrant interactions.

Starved of such, thirsty with such, empty wholes, as one stands broken – in containment, beauty in detainment, hoping for redemption, while living a scary lifestyle, full well changing at times, you know the whole style. Thank You.

Could be simple – this life as the truth speaks beyond what the ear may hear, as the goss grows between the works of the view, the point of view – the view that seems to continue, oh what a damn view.

No mans land…

Watch from beyond as the time sentence serves its purpose and create a powerful stream of feelings, as we Beam out of new dealings and story ourselves.

Finding it hard to talk right now.

Tearing me apart, this all does.

Scars in my heart, this does.

No mans land.

Imagine the life of mine, meaning something beyond just how I felt throughout, maybe mandating reason, as I stand with myself in such an existence.

No mans land.

This all feels long, if I’m being brutally honest, even as I’m on the phone to a friend, finding it hard to say what’s wrong.

Mixed fixed emotions, right now.

Tears from my heart and soul.

Scarcity of peacefulness.

No mans land.

Self Reflection Space

Written By Demy Joseph