Started publishing through my WordPress last year march I think, being a very different person, around very different people yet still around many. How so much has changed. 

Partially my life’s calling? I ask. 

I feel as if I discover myself and share myself unlike any other way when I’m writing. 

So I guess this is a piece of gratitude.

One which meets whoever, whenever and thanks them for their part to play in the playing out of my journey. Thank you.  

Feeling creative are we? I ask 

I feel as if I don’t have to do what’s right, or what’s seen as correct, but I’m able to do what I wish and that is a beautiful experience to percieve. 

How my being has met many, while repelling and reconnecting, taking mental notes of creative fields and friends. So Much is appreciated. 

Everything is temporary? I ask

So why do I seem to focus on creating timeless systems and timeless art, influencing each other, we do, however, how much of myself, am I really influencing? 

For I perceive my work both internally and externally (Jose and Joze), what’s the difference? 

I also see how I may differ from past so called Renaissance Masters, yet assume many similarities. What are the differences?

Such a student could meet multiple masters if one is to understand various fields simultaneously, although one will apparently lack concentration but could become more expansive which may have an interconnecting sort of mastery between ones crafts and ones experiences.  

Over the days I have changed, yet still the same. 

I photoshoot and help photoshoot. (Msgs)

I write and help write. (Meanings)

I draw, and help draw. (Shapes & Colours)

All one, intertwined, even without the other. Shapes and colours which we see and decipher meanings based on what we think we know…

Common consensus? 

And many more processes…

I wish to develop others in any way which they and I see fit, or decide to. 

It’s weird when I think about how I write,

 I feel like it’s more of a diary, a note to self, 

I really have found out how to apply such non-fiction into fiction, whatever the difference may be. 

Over 400 days of writing and still writing. 

Thank you for reading this Self-Reflection Piece Written by Demy Joseph – I hope you enjoyed meeting my words and I hope I got you thinking.

#NoteToDemy: Stepped out of Cuba vocal piece in my notes recorded in may which is a 10 minute freestyle. Possibility of publishing the content in the future within a #SelfReflectionSpace. 

WrittenByDemyJoseph…